Below you’ll find a listing of our faculty, staff, and additional phone numbers.

Faculty

Name Title Email Ext. Office
Dr. Connie Chester Assistant Professor chesterc@campbell.edu (910) 893-1655 B-22
Mr. Nicholas DeJesus Instructor, School of Education B-17
Dr. David Dennis Assistant Professor dennisd@campbell.edu (910)-893-1636 B-21
Dr. Sam Engel Assistant Dean/Associate Professor engel@campbell.edu (910) 893-1647 203
Dr. Harriet Enzor Associate Professor of Counseling enzor@campbell.edu (910) 893-1633 B-20
Dr. Christopher Godwin Director of Teacher Education godwinc@campbell.edu (910) 814-4331 224
Dr. Oney Graham Associate Professor, Elementary & Interdisciplinary Studies grahamo@campbell.edu (910) 814-5769 221
Dr. Ben Greene Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Secondary K-12 Undergrad Ed. bgreene@campbell.edu (910) 814-4763 202
Dr. Ron Kendrick Adjunct, School of Education kendrick@campbell.edu (910) 893-1644 B-19A
Ms. Pam Long Adjunct Professor longp@campbell.edu (910) 893-1631
Dr. Carol Maidon Associate Professor/Director of Teaching Fellows maidonc@campbell.edu (910) 893-1637 225C
Dr. Karen Nery Dean/Professor nery@campbell.edu (910) 893-1631 230
Dr. Dean Olah Assistant Professor, School of Education olahd@campbell.edu (910)-893-1715 225B
Dr. Janet Powell Associate Professor; School of Education powellj@campbell.edu. (910) 893-1658 201
Dr. Lorae Roukema Associate Professor in Education roukema@campbell.edu (910) 893-1651 207
Dr. Peggy Smith Coordinator - Master of School Administration psmith@campbell.edu (910) 893-1648 B-19

Staff

Name Title Email Ext. Office
Mrs. Kelly Ashworth TK20 Unit Administrator ashworthk@campbell.edu (910) 893-1898 228
Mrs. Ranae Strickland Graduate Admissions/Graduate Programs Coordinator dstrickland@campbell.edu (910) 893-5515 220
Mrs. Charity Tart Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Undergraduate Programs ctart@campbell.edu (910) 893-1631 Rm. 230

Additional Numbers

Name Ext. Office
Computer Lab 1654 Taylor 227
Curriculum Center 1594 CMMC

Featured events