Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Mailing Address
Campbell University
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Post Office Box 1090
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Shipping Address
217 Main Street
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Admissions

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs
800-760-9734 ext. 1690

Rodney Hipwell
Admissions Counselor
hipwellr@campbell.edu

Shari McGuire
Admissions Counselor
smcguire@campbell.edu

Lindsey Haire
Admissions Coordinator - Doctor of Physical Therapy & Physician Assistant Program
hairel@campbell.edu

Stephanie Knight
Admissions Coordinator - MS in Pharmaceutical Sciences & MS in Clinical Research
sknight@campbell.edu

Administrative Offices and Services

Office of Academic Affairs
Kim East
Academic & Graduate Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 910-893-1685
Email: keast@campbell.edu

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs
Phyllis Strickland
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 910-893-1690
Email: stricklandp@campbell.edu

Office of Alumni Relations & Advancement
Phone: 910-893-1313
Email: cphsalumni@campbell.edu

Office of Continuing Education
Sam Clinton
Continuing Education Coordinator
Phone: 910-814-4784
Email: clintons@campbell.edu

Office of the Dean
Pam Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 910-893-1686
Email: robertsp@campbell.edu

Drug Information Center
Kathy Monaghan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 910-893-1478
Email: monaghan@campbell.edu

Office of Experiential Programs
Jean White
Coordinator of Experiential Programs
Phone: 910-893-1709
Email: whitej@campbell.edu

Academic Departments

Department of Clinical Research
Sheryl Jensen
Program Manager
Phone: 910-814-4911
Email: jensens@campbell.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice
Lisa West
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 910-893-1708
Email: westl@campbell.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Crystal Dark
Office Manager
Phone: 910-893-1695
Email: darkc@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya
Graduate Admissions & Student Relations Coordinator 
shapariya@campbell.edu

Department of Physical Therapy
Rachel Ennis
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 910-893-1720
Email: ennisr@campbell.edu

Department of Physician Assistant Practice
Kristen Stiltner
Program Manager
Phone: 910-893-1210
Email: stiltnerk@campbell.edu

Department of Public Health
Christie Burley
Program Manager
Phone: 910-814-5386
Email: cburley@campbell.edu